bananallka.blogg.se

Winnona judd tell me why wiki
Winnona judd tell me why wiki






Three of her albums are certified multiple-times platinum by the RIAA. In 1996, "To Be Loved by You" also hit number one, becoming her fourth number one and top-ten hit. Her first three singles, " She Is His Only Need", " I Saw the Light", and " No One Else on Earth" all reached No. During her solo career, Wynonna has released eight studio albums, as well as a live album, a holiday album, and two compilation albums, with the releasing of more than 20 singles. The Judds disbanded in 1991, and Wynonna began a solo career (also on Curb). They released seven albums on Curb Records, in addition to 26 singles, of which 14 were No. She first rose to fame in the 1980s alongside her mother, Naomi, in their mother-daughter country music duo, The Judds.

winnona judd tell me why wiki winnona judd tell me why wiki

Her solo albums and singles are all credited to-and performed under-the singular stage name, Wynonna. 1 singles, including those with The Judds.

winnona judd tell me why wiki

She is one of the most widely recognized and awarded female country musicians in history. Wynonna Ellen Judd, or simply Wynonna ( / w aɪ ˈ n oʊ n ə/ wy- NOH-nə born Christina Claire Ciminella May 30, 1964), is an American country music singer.








Winnona judd tell me why wiki